Fairytale Winter Fashion Editorial Published in Tantalum Magazine

IJfke_Ridgley_Possession_Photo2and3

The current issue of Tantalum Magazine features one of my recent fashion editorials. I was going for a dark and moody possessed fairytale vibe, and I think the setting looks rather like rural England or Romania or something, despite it having really been shot 3 blocks from my house in Manhattan. You can see the full editorial here (…but don’t ask about the title – I don’t understand it either!)

Leave a Reply

