Happy New Year! The Best of 2013

ijfke-ridgley-new-year-jungle-fever

2013 was truly an epic year for travel for me with the move from New York City to Oman, plus trips to Thailand, Ireland, and Hawaii. I even filled up my passport! But enough of my shameless boasting – I really wanted to thank you, dear reader, for following my adventures along the way. I obnoxiously photographed, ate, drank, shopped, and hiked my way around the world all in the name of a better blog post. Here’s a look back on the top moments of 2013, and I hope they inspire some of your travels in 2014!

1. Connemara: The Wild Wild West of Ireland

2. Travel to Old Siam in Bangkok‘s Chinatown

3. Farmer’s Market in Rustaq, Oman

4. Photo Inspiration: Makapu’u, Oahu

5. The Costa Rican Roadtrip, Part 1: Playa del Coco to Nosara

Leave a Reply

