This Amazing Video Makes Me Want to Travel Even MORE

A friend sent me this video the other day and I’m so in love with it. Videographer Rick Mareki (and two others, according to the description) packs 11 countries into one glorious, inspiring, adventurous minute. It’s enough to make even the most hardened New Yorker want to get out and MOVE, with a deceptively simple concept that makes me ask myself “Now why didn’t I think of that?” Here’s to beautiful places and the wanderlust they inspire! (And hey, the hottie is not so bad himself.)

Leave a Reply

