My Puerto Rico Adventure on 72&Rising

PR-yunque-frog1flat

I’m so happy to announce my recent collaboration with 72&Rising, a beautiful blog that covers travel stories and photographs, often with focus on the environment and the ocean. Not to mention the blog’s gorgeous design! So I was thrilled when they ran my story last week about camping in El Yunque, Puerto Rico’s largest national park. Check out 72&Rising and read my piece here.

More on Puerto Rico: Ay Que Si, Puerto Rico! and San Juan, Puerto Rico: Day 2 

Leave a Reply

