Let Me Be Your Hawai’i Triptips Guide!

oahu-shannakamea-wedding-junglefever-web-1-2

Ready to escape that concrete jungle for a trip to paradise? Coming to visit me in Hawai’i? Sounds about right. I’ve joined a new startup called Triptips, which provides you with local trip planners who know your vacation destination firsthand and plan your itinerary so you don’t have to. Yes, this a shameless promotion – I’m one of the Oahu travel planners – but I think it’s a great idea for anyone planning a trip to a major US city. My pre-trip planning usually involves hours of online research, and I would love it if a local just told me where to go instead. Check it out if you’re headed to Hawaii, Seattle, LA, San Fran, DC, Philly, or New York City. Happy travels!

Leave a Reply

