From the Archives: Seville

spain-sevilla-junglefever-web-1-2

A few weeks ago I started a new series of old photographs from my year abroad in Spain. Here are some snapshots of the city that truly never sleeps, and the one I still dream of living in once again: Seville. Pictured above: Me in my college years, the most beautiful house I’ve seen, the Alcazar – where we were lucky enough to experience a night-time concert in the Moorish gardens – and the Torre del Oro along the canal. Not pictured: Late nights in the discotecas, tapas for days, bull fights, salmorejo, my Spanish familia and American partners-in-crime, La Feria, flamenco, and hookah bars. The best time of my life.

Previously featured: Southern Coastal Spain

Leave a Reply

